s m o r g a s w o r d

#

In Uncategorized on April 1, 2015 at 6:43 pm

1.  THE THAW is happening. Which means 50 degrees F, which means 3 layers of upper clothing. Shirt, longsleeves, fleece. 

2. THE WIFE is away & all I have is this weather & delivery.

3. IT SEEMS that even MFA graduates aren’t taught how to avoid puns. Might be an American thing. I have yet to encounter any Palanca winner who used puns.

4. THE STAGEPLAY I am writing is done. I wrote “The End” two days ago at around 6.30 AM. Yep, writing is not easy, otherwise everyone would be doing it.

5. I COULD be the most happy writer there is. That is because I know that the nobody forced me to do this & I could walk away anytime. Same with my current job. I often hear from my boss that I am “very zen”.

6. THERE IS a bar in Brooklyn that I am liking very much indeed.

7. DO I dare by a new mac?

Leave a comment